top of page

Website Re-relaunch!


Okay, so there was an attempt at designing a website from scratch. No one is pointing any fingers here (at myself) but it turned out rubbish. I liked all the elements individually but I just couldn't get it to work together. It looked very unprofessional. Not that I think I, myself, am particularly chic but I do not want to appear messy, disorganized and incompetent. I'm blaming it on Adobe Muse, the program I was using. But really it was a combination of the elements I employed, trying to figure out the program as I went along and the program being buggy (I think). Anyway, all this has brought us to here - the real new website!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page